Hello and thanks for all the great info

Classic Goldwings

Help Support Classic Goldwings:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

jmacbride

Reaction score
Howdy. My name is Jack. I just recently moved to Peoria Arizona, in December of 2014, and left all my rides behind. I had been working for IBM for the past 10 years and found out back in Sept that I was being laid off. My wife and I prayed about our situation and a peacefulness came over us. We have been thinking about relocating to the Phoenix area for some time now and came to the realization that now was our chance. I had been living in Denver Colorado for over 30 years and needed a change. I was pretty tired of the cold weather and short riding season. So, we rented the house to our oldest children, packed up the Mountaineer, and headed out. Anyway, to make a long story short, here we are. We both found jobs and are loving it here.