The forum

Classic Goldwings

Help Support Classic Goldwings:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Tomahawk

Reaction score
I just must say. I am a member of a number of other bike forums. This has to be one of the friendliest helpful forums for any make out there

Thanks to all of you
:salute:

I'm an Admin on two Corvette Forums, and a "Certified Tech" on a Cadillac Forum....
Classic Goldwings is my home base, also....I always check in here first. The folks are all down-home, and helpful. The info is second to none, imho. I'm just a dummy when it comes to a bike of any kind, and I've been made welcome here from day one. The forum navigation is really simple, and easy for me, and that's prolly the biggest plus in my case!
Thanks Dan, and a big :good: to all of the knowledgeable folks that keep me up on two wheels!! :salute: :clapping: :music:

I'm honored to know such a friendly and helpful group of people.

You all make CGW what it is and I thank you for that.
This is where I spend pretty much all my spare time. It wouldn't be that if it not for you guys. :salute:

It certainly is nice to find a family friendly motorcyle forum! Even my daughters roam through here learning without fear of finding who knows what! (I am going to have to get them to setup accounts!)

I am always grateful for the help found here and talking to so many great people across the USA! :hi:

A special thanks to you Dan for taking the time to create this forum! :thank_you: